PAY LATER   |   HELP   |   CONTACT US

Chrismas Shutdown and Order Cut-offs

ShedStore Office Hours

The customer support team at ShedStore will be on leave from 23/12/17 to 4/1/18.

Absco

Absco will be working through the Christmas period, only closing for the public holidays.

Over this period we will be despatching from the warehouse as normal, however they will not be producing between Christmas and New Years. If the have any shortages on stock, there will be a delay on despatch which could take up to two weeks from January 3rd, 2017.

Transport delays are expected over this period.

To ensure pre-christmas delivery, please have shed orders placed no later than Friday December 2, and garage/carport/awning orders placed no later than Friday November 24.

Spanbilt

Please note that there is an order cut-off period as per below. Please be aware that the manufacturing warehouses are having a longer than usual shutdown this year and we are being limited by both their early shutdown and 1st delivery date in 2017 being 18th January.

Shutdown times

Factory and office close: Thursday, 21 December 2017

Customer service returns: Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Factory returns: Monday, 15 January 2018

Garden Sheds

Last orders to be received for 2017: 19th December 2017

Despatch of last orders 2017: 21nd December 2017

First orders to despatch 2017: 15th January 2018

Steel Buildings (Garages, Carports and Rural Buildings)

Schedule close: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Production week: Monday, 20 November 2017

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 27/11/17.


Schedule close: Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Production week: Monday, 27 November 2017

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 04/12/17.


Schedule close: Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Production week: Monday, 4 December 2017

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 11/12/17.


Schedule close: Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Production week: Monday, 11 December 2017

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 18/12/17.


Schedule close: Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Production week: Monday, 18 December 2017

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 15/01/18.


Schedule close: Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Production week: Monday, 15 January 2018

Despatch Week: Input for despatch week commencing 22/01/18.